President: Nicholas Asargiotis Mobile: 0412 411 639 Email: president@canterburyreferees.org.au
Senior Vice President: Emmanuel Loupis Mobile: 0451 955 743 Email: svp@canterburyreferees.org.au
Junior Vice President: Anthony Mansour Mobile: 0416 638 514 Email: jvp@canterburyreferees.org.au
Treasurer: Youcef Kabbara Mobile: 0406 024 194 Email: treasurer@canterburyreferees.org.au
Secretary: Samuel Grasso Mobile: Email: secretary@canterburyreferees.org.au
Assistant Secretary: Michael Herro Mobile: 0425 379 933 Email: assistantsecretary@canterburyreferees.org.au
Appointments Officers: Saturday: TBA Mobile: Email: saturdayappointments@canterburyreferees.org.au
Sunday: TBA Mobile: Email: sundayappointments@canterburyreferees.org.au
Mid-week & FNSW Games: Jerry Bitas Mobile: 0424 137 361 Email: fnswappointments@cdsra.org.au
Branch Coach: Jerry Bitas Mobile: 0424 137 361 Email: coach@canterburyreferees.org.au
Referee Development Officer: Anthony Mansour Mobile: 0416 638 514 Email: development@canterburyreferees.org.au
Female Liaison Officer: Michelle Allen Mobile: 0424 139 140
Email:
Equipment Officer: Belal Pickering Email: equipment@canterburyreferees.org.au
Inspectors Panel: Michelle Allen – Sebastian Andrews – Nicholas Asargiotis – Jerry Bitas – Amandio Da Costa – Samuel Grasso – Michael Herro – Myles Houlbrook-Walk – Robert Iaconno – Mario Iacozzi – Anthony Johnstone – Youcef Kabbara – Oliver Lawton – Peter Liaros – Emmanuel Loupis – Anthony Mansour – Belal Pickering – Maggie Price – Russell Roxburgh – Sebastian Russo – Jim Skuthrope Chief Inspector – Anthony Mansour   Mobile: 0416 638 514   Email: development@canterburyreferees.org.au
Member Protection Officer: Jim Skuthorpe Mobile: 0407 951 894
Examination Board: Jerry Bitas – Christina Gill – Samuel Grasso – Michael Herro – Anthony Johnstone – Anthony Mansour – Maggie Price – Jim Skuthorpe
Appeals Board: Sebastian Andrews – Christina Gill – Nicholas Moufarrege – Peter Skirlis – Kevin Sutton
Delegates to FNSW: Sebastian Andrews – Samuel Grasso – Michael Herro – Anthony Johnstone – Anthony Mansour – Peter Skirlis
Auditors: Hamdan & Associates
The CRA can be contacted on… 0416 638 514
The CRA can be contacted via email on…  info@canterburyreferees.org.au
Our Postal Address is… PO Box 58, Belfield.  NSW.  2191 We are based at The Australian National Sports Club, Parry Park, Punchbowl Road, Lakemba.  NSW.  2195